ABOVE: Nathan Malamud, the 2018 recipient of the Lois Miller Scholarship, created the above video to explain the importance of the Lois Miller Scholarship Fund.
Previous Winners: Sarah Sax (2017), Kimberlie Bussmann, (2016).

Lois Miller Scholarship Fund

The Lois Miller Memorial Scholarship Fund was established by The Port Orford Rotary in 2016 in loving memory of the artist. The gift is awarded to the student that best embodies the values and creative excellence that Lois Miller stood for. The Lois Miller Memorial Bird Calendar was created per Lois's wish to celebrate and share her artwork with the community and the world. Proceeds from the 2019 calendar will be donated to The Lois Miller Memorial Scholarship Fund. Additional direct donations can be made to the Port Orford Rotary to support the scholarship fund. These donations can be mailed to:

The Rotary Club of Port Orford
POB 1284, Port Orford, OR 97465